Taylor Dayne: Soul Dancing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: 07822-18705-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'll Wait
  2. Send Me A Lover
  3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love 
  4. Say A Prayer
  5. Dance With A Stranger
  6. I Could Be Good For You
  7. Soul Dancing
  8. The Door To Your Heart
  9. Someone Like You
  10. Memories
  11. If You Were Mine


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!