TBTBT (Too Bad To Be True): Too Bad To Be True: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cold Chllin' Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45366-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. One Track Mind
  2. We Got To Move
  3. Wind Me Up
  4. Throw Your Hands In The Air
  5. Shaka D's Neighborhood
  6. Crack Alley
  7. Be Yourself
  8. Honey
  9. True Love
  10. Everything Is Gonna Work Out
  11. Get Down To It
  12. Jeremy's Message
  13. This Beat Is Slammin' (That's Kickin')
  14. Do The Right Thing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!