Tené Williams: Tene Williams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pendulum Records

Catalog: 9 61416-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Good Morning
  2. Give Him A Love He Can Feel
  3. Silly For You
  4. Missing You
  5. This Time Baby
  6. Just A Matter Of Time
  7. Can We Get Together Tonight
  8. Power
  9. Jamie's Dream
  10. Bluebird


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!