Terence Blanchard: The Billie Holiday Songbook: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 57793

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Detour Ahead
  2. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  3. In My Solitude
  4. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  5. Good Morning Heartache
  6. I Cried For You
  7. Don't Explain
  8. Fine And Mellow
  9. Cover The Waterfront
  10. Left Alone
  11. Strange Fruit
  12. Lady Sings The Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!