Tevin Campbell: Confused: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: QWest/Warner Bros

Catalog: 9 40756-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Remix/Edit
  2. Remix
  3. Night Dub
  4. A Cappella
  5. Instrumental
  6. Hip Hop Dub
  7. Drums Mix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!