Tha Alkaholiks: 21 & Over: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Loud Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 66280-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Likwit
  2. Only When I'm Drunk
  3. Last Call
  4. Can't Tell Me Shit
  5. Turn Tha Party Out
  6. Bullshit
  7. Soda Pop
  8. Make Room
  9. Mary Jane
  10. Who Dem Niggas


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!