The Bluebirds: South From Memphis: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Icehouse Records

Catalog: P2 505

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cleveland, MS.
  2. Don't Take My Place
  3. Say Yeah
  4. Dance For Me Girl
  5. Tenaha Train
  6. Run For The Levee
  7. Dust My Broom
  8. Good To You Baby
  9. The Wrong Somebody
  10. Fannin St.
  11. Second Hand Love
  12. I Hear Ya Calling
  13. Wall To Wall


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!