The Byrds: Back Pages: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: CSK 2239

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love That Never Dies
  2. Paths Of Victories
  3. From A Distance
  4. He Was A Friend Of Mine
  5. Mr. Tambourine Man
  6. Turn! Turn! Turn!
  7. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  8. Chimes Of Freedom
  9. Mae Jean Goes To Hollywood
  10. The Times They Are-A Changin'
  11. Everybody's Been Burned
  12. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
  13. Triad
  14. Lazy Days
  15. One Hundred Years From Now
  16. Lay Lady Lay
  17. White's Lightning 
  18. Chestnut Mare
  19. Lover Of The Bayou
  20. My Back Pages


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!