The Chickenhawks: The Forever Fabulous Show Band & All-Star Revue Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CSP Records

Catalog: CSP 1015

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sick And Tired
  2. That Did It (Baby)
  3. Let's Straighten It Out
  4. Twenty-Nine Ways
  5. Hootchie Kootchie Man
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In
  7. 634-5789
  8. Hold On, I'm Coming
  9. You Don't Know Like I Know
  10. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!