The Dramatics: The Dramatics Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stax Records

Catalog: SCD-8545-2

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Get Up And Get Down
  3. Thankful For Your Love
  4. This Guy's In Love With You 
  5. Respect Yourself
  6. That's The Way I Feel About Cha
  7. Toast To The Fool
  8. In The Rain
  9. Whatcha See is Whatcha Get


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!