The Freddy Jones Band: North Avenue Wake Up Call: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capricorn Records

Catalog: 42040-2A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Waitress
  2. Old Angels
  3. Hold On To Midnight
  4. Ferris Wheel
  5. Rain
  6. Turn
  7. Goodbye
  8. Alone
  9. This Could Be Soon
  10. Deep In The Flow
  11. Rietiem
  12. Wherever You Roam
  13. Warm Like Home
  14. Under The Tree


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!