The Gablz: The Gablz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 46225-2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shookie Shookie (Gimme Some Of Your Sweet Cookie)
  2. Who's Gonna Love
  3. It's Ladies Night At Chocolate City (Remix)
  4. Thanks To The Most High (Interlude)
  5. Forgive Me
  6. Bon Appetit
  7. It's About That Time
  8. Do You Want Me
  9. Work It Out
  10. Milk 
  11. Can't Get Enough
  12. Don't Let Money Change You
  13. Chills


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!