The Gap Band: The Gap Band II: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 824 142-2

Year: 1979

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Steppin' (Out)
  2. No Hiding Place
  3. I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance (Oops!)
  4. Who Do You Call
  5. You Are My High
  6. Party Lights
  7. The Boys Are Back In Town


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!