The Indiana State Mass Choir: Worth It All: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tyscot Records

Catalog: TYSD-4040

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If You Can't Tell It
  2. That I May Know Him
  3. I'm A Soldier
  4. All Is Well
  5. King Of Glory
  6. Saved Today
  7. Worth It All
  8. He Brought Me Out
  9. We Shall Be Like Him
  10. Psalm 91
  11. We Want To Thank You
  12. Hallelujah Is The Highest Praise


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!