Various Artists: The Inkwell: Soundtrack: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24571-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dancing Machine- By Jade
  2. On And On- Gladys Knight And The Pips
  3. Let's Get It On- Marvin Gaye
  4. Fire- Ohio Players
  5. Do You Like It- BT Express
  6. This House Is Smokin- BT Express
  7. The Jam- Graham Central Station
  8. Do It (Til You're Satisfied)- BT Express
  9. Everything Good To You- BT Express
  10. I Don't Know What It Is, But It Sho Is Funky- Ripple
  11. Let's Get It On- Jade


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!