The Isley Brothers: The Complete UA Sessions: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: CDP-7-95203-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Surf and Shout
  2. Please, Please, Please
  3. She's The One
  4. Tango
  5. What'cha Gonna Do
  6. Stagger Lee
  7. You'll Never Leave Him
  8. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
  9. She's Gone
  10. Shake It With Me Baby
  11. Long Tall Sally
  12. Do The Twist
  13. My Little Girl
  14. Open Up Her Eyes
  15. Love Is A Wonderful Thing
  16. Footprints In The Snow
  17. Who's That Lady
  18. The Basement
  19. Conch
  20. My Little Girl (Version 2)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!