The Isley Brothers: Volume 1: Rockin' Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhino Records

Catalog: R2 70908

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shout- Pts. 1 & 2
  2. Respectable
  3. Rock Around The Clock
  4. Open Up Your Heart
  5. Your Old Lady
  6. Twist And Shout
  7. Twistin' With Linda
  8. Nobody But Me
  9. She's Gone
  10. You'll Never Leave Him
  11. Who's That Lady
  12. Testify- Pts. 1 & 2 
  13. The Last Girl
  14. Move Over And Let Me Dance
  15. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  16. Take Some Time Out For Love
  17. I Guess I'll Always Love You
  18. Got To Have You Back
  19. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
  20. Behind A Painted Smile


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!