The Lighthouse Interdenominational Choir: Power In The Blood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PepperCo Records

Catalog: 7018153697

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sing Unto The Lord
  2. Power In The Blood
  3. Just Love
  4. I Come To The Garden Alone
  5. Be Right There
  6. Fill Me With Thy Spirit
  7. In My Walk
  8. He Did It All Just For Me
  9. He Did It All Just For Me (Reprise)
  10. Rest In The Comfort Of The Lord
  11. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!