The Lighthouse Singers: A New Direction: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Melendo Records

Catalog: MEL-2278CD

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He Will Deliver
  2. Paradise
  3. We Need To Go Back
  4. I'm Waiting
  5. Help Me Praise The Lord
  6. Alright
  7. He'll Make Things Right
  8. I'm Yours


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!