Various Artists: The Meteor Man: Original Soundtrack Album: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 374636364-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's For You- Shanice
  2. Don't Waste My Time- Lisa Taylor
  3. You Turn Me On- Hi-Five
  4. Your Future IS Our Future- Frank McComb & Daryl Coley
  5. I Say A Prayer- Howard Hewett
  6. Is It Just Too Much- Keith Washington
  7. Somebody Cares For You- Frank McComb
  8. Good Love- Elaine Stepter
  9. Ain't Nobody Bad Like Meteor Man- Big Hat Ray Ray


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!