The Neville Brothers: Treacherous: A History Of The Neville Brothers, 1955-1985: Disc 1 & 2: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhino Records

Catalog: R2 71494 (Disc 1), R2 71494 (Disc 2)

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mardi Gras Mambo
  2. Cha Dooky-Do
  3. Zing, Zing
  4. Over You
  5. Every Day
  6. Let's Live
  7. Waiting At The Station
  8. All These Things
  9. How Can I Help But I Love You
  10. Wrong Number (I Am Sorry, Goodbye)
  11. Where Is My Baby
  12. Gossip Hercules
  13. Meet De Boys On The Battlefront
  14. Brother John
  15. The Greatest Love
  16. Performance
  17. Dancing Jones
  18. Arianne
  19. Washable Ink
  20. I Love Her Too
  21. Hey Pocky Way
  22. Sitting In Limbo
  23. Fire On The Bayou
  24. Fever
  25. Tell It Like It Is
  26. Fear, Hate, Envy, Jealousy
  27. Amazing Grace/Down By The Riverside/Amen


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!