The Neville Brothers: Walkin' In The Shadow Of Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Back Porch Records/Neville Nation Records/EMI Records

Catalog: 70876-18779-2-2

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Walkin' In The Shadow Of Life
  2. Poppa Funk
  3. Can't Stop The Funk
  4. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  5. Kingdom Come
  6. Middle Passage
  7. Junkie Child
  8. Streets Are Callin'
  9. Your Life (Fallen Soldiers
  10. Scrape Scat
  11. Carry The Torch
  12. Brothers
  13. Rivers Of Babylon


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!