The Promise: The Promise: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: World/Epic Records

Catalog: EK 67089

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twelve Gates To The City
  2. It's A Highway To Heaven
  3. Saved
  4. Spirit
  5. Oh, Magnify The Lord
  6. Washed In His Love
  7. Wisdom
  8. Look How Far...
  9. These Are They
  10. Praise The Name Of The Lord


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!