The Soul Stirrers: Lotto Man: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gospel Jubilee

Catalog: GJ-CD9500-2

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Lotto Man
  2. Until We Meet Again
  3. Here I Am Again
  4. Oh How I Love Him
  5. Coming To Carry Me Home
  6. Don't You Want To Go
  7. Judgement Day
  8. Beautiful City
  9. Your Love 
  10. Help Me
  11. Somewhere Listening 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!