The Spinners: Down To Business: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Volt Records

Catalog: VCD-3403-2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm Happy Baby 
  2. We Got Business
  3. Heal Me
  4. So Hard To Let You Go
  5. I Wanna Love You Forever
  6. My Lady Is My Best Friend
  7. We Dance To Love Songs
  8. Can I Depend On You
  9. Memories Of Allison
  10. Time Can Do Magic


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!