Various Artists: The Substitute: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Priority Records

Catalog: P2 50576

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hoo-Bangin'- Mack 10
  2. Licorice Stiks- Intense Method
  3. Danger- Road Dawgs Featuring AllFrumThaI
  4. Miami Life- Was Kass
  5. Bring It On- Organized Konfusion
  6. Bang'Em Up- Tru Ft/ Mr. Serv- On
  7. Head Up- Young Murder Squad Ft. Sh'Killa
  8. I Got That Cream- Master P (Ice Cream Man)
  9. Hood Life- Lil 1/2 Dead
  10. Money, Power & Women- G-Spot-Geez
  11. All Of Puerto Rico- Afro-Rican


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!