The Swanee Quintet: Eternal Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlanta International Records

Catalog: AIR 10185

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Eternal Life
  2. Some One Who Cares
  3. Over Yonder
  4. I'm Going To Tell God How You Treated Me
  5. Send Your Blessings Down
  6. I've Been Washed In The Blood
  7. Don't Worry About Me
  8. Ups And Downs


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!