The Texas Boyz: Do Right My Child: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: J&B Records

Catalog: CD 0115

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The Word
  2. Keep Movin' On
  3. Hold On
  4. I Found The Lord
  5. I Love You
  6. Thank You For Being There
  7. Satan Take Your Hands Off Me
  8. All I Need
  9. Walk With Jesus
  10. Do Right My Child


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review