Third World: Committed: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury 

Catalog: 314 510 279-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ridim Haffe Rule
  2. Committed
  3. Every Little Touch
  4. Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling
  5. Living For The Sunshine
  6. Makebeliever
  7. Love Needs A Little More Love
  8. Lives In The Balance
  9. Mi Legal
  10. State Of Siege
  11. Give The People What They Need


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!