Timothy Wright: We Need A Miracle: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Music Quest

Catalog: 7-90113-289-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Any Way You Bless Me, Lord
  2. We Are One
  3. He'll Work It Out
  4. Since I Met You, Jesus
  5. Just To Behold His Face
  6. We Need A Miracle!
  7. Reprise
  8. Be Alright (Part I)
  9. Be Alright (Part II)
  10. I Can Feel The Spirit


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!