Tony Bennett: Here's To The Ladies: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia

Catalog: CK 67349

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mobine
  2. I'm In Love Again
  3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  4. My Love Went To London 
  5. Poor Butterfly
  6. Sentimental Journey
  7. Cloudy Morning
  8. Tenderly
  9. Down In The Depths
  10. Moonlight In Vermont
  11. Tangerine
  12. God Bless The Child
  13. Daybreak
  14. You Showed Me The Way
  15. Honeysuckle Rose
  16. Maybe This Time
  17. I Got Rhythm 
  18. My Ideal


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!