Tony Terry: Heart Of A Man: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records America

Catalog: 7243 8 39861 2 5

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When A Man Cries
  2. When Will I See You Again
  3. Save Your Love
  4. I Love You More (Than You'll Ever Know)
  5. Heart Of A Man
  6. Don't Give Up A Good Man
  7. Surrender
  8. Can't Let Go
  9. My Prayer
  10. I'm Sorry


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!