Trudy Lynn: 24 Hour Woman: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ichiban Records

Catalog: ICH 1172-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 6 Days On The Road
  2. I Didn't Know (How Happy I Could Be)
  3. 24 Hour Woman
  4. 2 Girls For The Price Of 1
  5. Old Bitterness
  6. Your Good Thing
  7. Real Lovin'
  8. I Still Believe In You
  9. Pay The Price
  10. My Man
  11. In My Arms
  12. Just Because


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!