Niney The Observer: Truth And Rights, Observer Style: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heartbeat Records

Catalog: HB 78

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hail I
  2. Warrior
  3. Clap The Barber
  4. Tenement Yard
  5. Moses
  6. False Rasta
  7. When Jah Speak
  8. Long Way
  9. Rasta Man Camp
  10. Mutiny (Confusion In A Babylon)
  11. Fire Burn
  12. Fire Organ
  13. Last Call Fe Blackman
  14. African Child
  15. King Rasta
  16. Selassie Ship


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!