Twelve A'Klok: Lost 2 The World: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Forever So Real Records

Catalog: FSRR-10-01

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Lost 2 The World (Feat. Crazy)
  3. Sendin' It
  4. Dead Or Alive (Feat. Big Ed)
  5. Do Ya' Tell Ya' Friendz (Feat. Lil One)
  6. Put It On My Life (Feat. Noah)
  7. Shameless Game
  8. Where We Go From Here
  9. Streetz Ill Time Ya'
  10. Twisted Back
  11. Pimp Talk
  12. Family Matterz
  13. Take It Off Ya' Handz (Feat. Big Duggery)
  14. Right Ya' Right
  15. No Tearz


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!