Tyrone Davis: Call Tyrone: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Malaco Records

Catalog: MCD 7496

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Call Tyrone
  2. Turn Back The Clock
  3. You Got What It Takes
  4. I Can't Help Myself
  5. Ooh La La
  6. Sleep With Me
  7. Cheatin' In The Next Room
  8. You Don't Love Me
  9. All The Waiting Is Not In Vain
  10. Leavin


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!