Uncle Festive: The Paper And The Dog: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bluemoon Records

Catalog: R2 79169

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Paper And The Dog
  2. The Road To Kent
  3. Jessica
  4. Boy King
  5. Fantastic Then
  6. The Super
  7. Green Village
  8. Sunday Thoughts
  9. All Rise
  10. Up And Down (And Speedin' All Over)
  11. Not For Nothin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!