Underestimated: Gettin' It Off My Chest: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Description: Here's the dope Denver (East Side) Rap/Hip Hop classic album "Gettin' It Off My Chest" by "Underestimated". Underestimated consists of Lett Loose and Mr. 187. The album contains production by "800" The Jewell and Undercover Productions.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Kut-N-Kru Records

Catalog: TBIII

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Who Could It Be
  2. For The Homies
  3. Paper Chase
  4. Reach In My World
  5. Sunny Day
  6. It's All On Me
  7. Lett Loose
  8. Panic Zone
  9. Why
  10. Palm's Itchin'
  11. Back To Back
  12. Dream On
  13. Pound For Pound
  14. Like A Nut
  15. Sticks And Stones
  16. Hole In The Ozone
  17. Get In And Get Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!