Vanessa Williams: The Comfort Zone: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: P 2 4 3522

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Comfort Zone
  2. Running Back To You
  3. Work To Do
  4. You Gotta Go
  5. Still In Love
  6. Save The Best For Last
  7. What Will I Tell My Heart
  8. Strangers Eyes
  9. 2 Of A Kind
  10. Freedom Dance (Get Free!)
  11. Just For Tonight
  12. One Reason
  13. Better Off Now
  14. Goodbye


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!