Various Artists: Bass Check Volume Two: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $189.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Joey Boy Records

Catalog: JB 3014

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. X-Ray Eyes (Bass Master A.C.E.)
  2. Don't Stop That Bass Drop (Bass Patrol)
  3. Boom Contest (DJ Fury)
  4. Magic Dike (Bass Man)
  5. Pump That Bass (Bass Man)
  6. Rock This Planet (Bass Patrol)
  7. The Kings Of Bass (Bass Patrol)
  8. Totally Bass (Bass Master A.C.E.)
  9. Go On Girl (There It Is) (Sexy C)
  10. I Can't Hide (Rock Force)
  11. Shake That Thang (Vicious Bass)
  12. Destiny (Bettina)
  13. Do The Creepdog Dance (Creepdog)
  14. Pick It Up; Now Drop It (Creepdog)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!