Various Artists: Cell Block Records: Cell Blcok Compilation: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $119.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cell Block Records

Catalog: P2 50556

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Too Short)
  2. Expect The Unexpected (Mr. Ill, FM Blue & Bad-N-Fluenz)
  3. Fucked In The Game (3X Krazy feat. Askari X)
  4. Gettin' High (A.M.W.)
  5. Deep Shit (Bad-N-Fluenz)
  6. Flossn (Father Dom)
  7. Crooked (FM Blue)
  8. Keep It Real (Delinquents)
  9. 1-800-FED-UP (Mr. Ill & Shorty B.)
  10. Game Time (Too Short Feat. Murderer & Joe Riggs)
  11. Can You Swing It (Devin Feat. Mr. Ill)
  12. Out To Be The Boss (Seagram Feat. The Luniz)
  13. 80 OZ. (Richie Rich)
  14. 3 Hills Of Suga (Mr. Ill)
  15. Out To Get Rich (J. Dubb)
  16. It's Goin' Down In Oakland (Gangsta P)
  17. Oakland So Saucy (Half Pint)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!