Various Artists: Classic Rap Vol. 1: The Hits: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CEMA Special Markets

Catalog: S21-57673

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mentirosa (Mellow Man Ace)
  2. That's The Love Goes (Young M.C.)
  3. Hooked (Vanilla Ice)
  4. Mail It Frosty (The UBC)
  5. My Girl (Kool Skool)
  6. Doped Up (The Jaz)
  7. Midnight Hour (The Lady Spice)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!