Various Artists: Food For Woofers Volume 4 (Car Hifi Demo): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: I.R.S. Records

Catalog: FFW005

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jammin' Information
  2. I'm Ready For This
  3. Let The Bass Play
  4. Bass, Unity & Love
  5. Gettin' Bigger
  6. Drop Da Bass
  7. It's Time
  8. Bring It Down
  9. And The Bass Goes On
  10. Buffalo Bass
  11. Just A Little Bit Bass
  12. Trance Bass Express
  13. The Rumble
  14. -42: Sound Effects


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!