Various Artists: Hearts Of Gold The Rap Collection: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Foundation Records

Catalog: CDP-96426

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ice Ice Baby (Vanilla Ice)
  2. U Can't Touch This (M.C. Hammer)
  3. Life Is Too Short (Too Short)
  4. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (A Tribe Called Quest)
  5. The Gas Face (3rd Bass)
  6. Call Me D-Nice (D-Nice)
  7. Ladies First (Queen Latifah)
  8. Me, Myself & I (De La Soul)
  9. Eric B. Is President (Eric B. & Rakim)
  10. It's Like That (Run DMC)
  11. Children's Story (Remix) (Slick Rick)
  12. Why Is That (Boogie Down Productions)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!