Various Artists: Murder Dog Compilation: 5823 Piranha Killer Fish: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Automatic Alligator

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Leave The Light On (El Kaye Feat. Nino Brown)
  2. To Tha Death (Ska-Face Al Kapone)
  3. Raw Game (Nonfiktion)
  4. Watch Yo Back (Pat Chilla presents H-Bomb Feat. Ski Loc)
  5. Nutt'n (Land Of Da Lost Feat. DJ T-Ski)
  6. Sucka Free (Young Dre D)
  7. By Any Means (Skip Dog of E.Z.S.D.)
  8. Two-O-Sic-Shit (Lil Gene aka The Sandman)
  9. Kill-A-Hoe (11/5 Feat. U.D.I. (Under Da Influence)
  10. Only Made 2 Bump (Mad Dog Clique)
  11. Born To Slang Part II (Kool Daddy Fresh)
  12. Ill Gott'N Gain (Funxsouljaz)
  13. Greens (Closed Caption)
  14. Survival's In The Game (K.N.S.)
  15. The Island (No Face Phantom)
  16. 3 Cides Of Life (Squeek Nutty Bug Feat. Kevin Gardner)
  17. Automatically (51.50 (Illegally Insane)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!