Various Artists: Nervous Hip Hop (A Continuous Mix By Kenny Dope): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nervous, Inc./Nervous Records

Catalog: NRV 2008-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hit 'Em Like This (Wreck All Stars)
  2. We Love 'Em (The Groove Asylum)
  3. Get Lifted (Frankie The Pacemaker)
  4. Boom, It's The Bonus (Live & Die Reck)
  5. How Many Emcee's (Must Get Dissed) (Bushwick Jeep Mix) (Black Moon)
  6. Bucktown (Smif-N-Wessun)
  7. Keep Me Dancing (All Night) (Wreck All Stars)
  8. Six Million Ways To Die (Funkmaster Flex)
  9. Who Got The Props (MW Smooth Mix) (Black Moon)
  10. Take It Easy (Mad Lion)
  11. Bounce To The Beat (Rek Shit Rebulz)
  12. Butterfly Style (Live From MSG Mix) (Funkmaster Flex)
  13. Shoot To Kill (Glock Mix) (Mad Lion)
  14. I Got Ya Opin (Black Moon)
  15. Let's Get It On (Smif-N-Wessun)
  16. Buck Em Down (Black Moon)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!