Various Artists: Rap Declares War: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Avenue Records

Catalog: R2 71040

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hispanic M.C.'s (War & A Lighter Shade Of Brown)
  2. Funky 4 U (Nice 'N Smooth)
  3. Rock Dis Funky Joint (Poor Righteous Teachers)
  4. New Jack Swing (Wrecks N' Effect)
  5. Feels So Good (Brand Nubian)
  6. Potholes In My Lawn (De La Soul)
  7. Short But Funky (Too Short)
  8. Heartbeat (Ice-T)
  9. Young Black Male (2Pac)
  10. Don't Let No One Get You Down (War Feat. Hispanic M.C.'s)
  11. Lowrider (On The Boulevard) (Latin Alliance Feat. War)
  12. Ya Estuvo (That's It) (Kid Frost)
  13. Slow Ride (Beastie Boys)
  14. Drums Of Steel (The 7A3)
  15. Rhyme Fighter (Mellow Man Ace)
  16. Summatymz Ova (Brotherhood Creed)
  17. Spill The Wine (A Lighter Shade Of Brown)
  18. Join Me Please (Home Boys Make Some Noise) (Mantronix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!