Various Artists: Select Summer Sizzler: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Select Records

Catalog: PRCD-70

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pimp's Anthem (AMG)
  2. Pull Up @ The Party (Buttasof)
  3. Tonight (Renztown Edit) (DaFunkShun)
  4. Censee (Fanatic's Hydro Mix) (Zakar)
  5. Call Anytime U Want (Reggae Mix) (Winga)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!