Various Artists: Signet Records: Boom Tunes Vol. 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Signet Records

Catalog: SD 7502

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Murder Weapon (Echo Minott)
  2. Kingston Hot (Josey Wales)
  3. One Time Doctor (Jesse Jender & Sir Raphael)
  4. Invitation (Bajja Jedd)
  5. All My Love (Jack Radics)
  6. Bumper Move (Shaggy)
  7. Give It To She (Sylva)
  8. Free & Single (Beres Hammond & Josey Wales)
  9. Jessica (Red Fox)
  10. Goody Punny (Captain Kirk)
  11. Single Mom (Jesse Jender)
  12. Good Lovin' (Lyrics)
  13. Hoist The Callico (Private P)
  14. Bed Work Sensation (Bajja Jedd)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!