Various Artists: The X-Files: The Album: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 62200-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. One- Filter
  2. Flower Man- Tonic
  3. Walking After You- Foo Fighters
  4. Beacon Light- Ween
  5. Invisible Sun- Sting And Aswad
  6. Deuce- The Cardigans
  7. One More Murder- Better Than Ezra
  8. More Than This- The Cure
  9. Hunter- Bjork
  10. 16 Horses- Soul Coughing
  11. Crystal Ship- X
  12. Black- Sarah McLachlan
  13. Teotihuacan- Noel Gallagher
  14. The X-Files Theme- The Dust Brothers


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!